Return to order YOUR DISPENSARY to continue your order
Continue your order at YOUR DISPENSARYReturn
The whole process takes 20-25m
Schedule a call with a doctor and speak for 15 minutes to get evaluated
No need to wait for ages at doctor’s office
Valid for 12 months
Get a discount for renewal of expired Medical Card
All your medical information is 100% secured
Only licensed physicians
Our doctors are qualified according to the Virginia Registry
Money back guarantee
If you are not approved, we will refund your money
Sign up today and get
a 20% discount for a renewal
Online 420 evaluation
You must be a permanent Virginia resident
Be diagnosed with a qualifying condition listed below
Not sure if you qualify? We still recommend speaking with our doctor
Not sure if you qualify? We still recommend speaking with our doctorSign Up For A Consultation
The established possession limit permits patients to obtain up to 4 ounces of botanical cannabis every 30 days. When it comes to cannabis products, the possession limit is a supply sufficient for 90 days. According to the legal definitions, such products may include up to 10 mg of THC in a single dose. The law permits these products to come in any form, including inhalable, edible, and topical preparations.
July 1, 2021, home cultivation of up to four plants per household has been legalized
Age of Applicant: In Virginia, the possession of an MMJ card is limited to residents who are 18 years and older. Therefore, for minors who require medical marijuana treatments, a caregiver must be registered on their behalf, alongside the minor's application as a medical marijuana patient.
Virginia currently permits the purchase of several forms of medical cannabis at state-sanctioned dispensaries, including edibles, extracts and concentrates, topicals, tinctures, and vaping products. However, the purchase of cannabis flower is currently not allowed at any approved medical dispensaries in the state.
Can I obtain a medical marijuana recommendation from my primary care physician if they aren't registered with the program?
No, you can't. Approval for medical marijuana can only be granted by a practitioner registered with the Virginia medical marijuana program. We provide you with a 420-friendly doctor so you don't need to go through your primary care physician.
As of July 1, 2022, the process to acquire medical cannabis in Virginia has changed. Patients, parents, or legal guardians are no longer mandated to register with the Board of Pharmacy to access medical cannabis. However, they are still required to have a Written Certification for the Use of Medical Cannabis from a Registered Practitioner for Medical Cannabis. This certification, along with a government-issued ID, must be presented at the dispensary to obtain medical cannabis products.
If you wish, you can still obtain an optional registration card from the Board of Pharmacy. To acquire this card, you must submit an online application, a $50 application fee, a copy of the Written Certification for the Use of Medical Cannabis, and proof of age, identity, and residency. It's important to note that the Board advises applicants to allow approximately 60 business days for the processing of a complete application. Incomplete applications will not be processed. Once issued, the optional medical cannabis registration card will be mailed to the address provided on the application.